Box OfficeContact UsHome

Order tickets onlineMake a Donation

Facebook   Twitter

Haddonfield Plays & Players

2018 Season
High Fidelity

High Fidelity

  • Playwright: David Lindsay-Abaire
  • Composed by Tom Kitt
  • Lyrics by Amanda Green

The show follows the adventures of Rob, a record store owner who knows almost everything there is to know about pop music, but almost nothing about how to keep a girl. Rob's love life, already a broken record of heartache, falls off the charts completely when he gets dumped by Laura. But that just sets him up for a romantic comeback.

Dates

  • Thursday, October 4 at 7:30pm (Preview)
  • Friday, October 5 at 8:00pm (Opening)
  • Saturday, October 6 at 8:00pm
  • Sunday, October 7 at 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 10 at 8:00pm (Mid-week special)
  • Friday, October 12 at 8:00pm
  • Saturday, October 13 at 3:00pm (Markdown Matinee) & 8:00pm
  • Sunday, October 14 at 2:00pm
  • Thursday, October 18 at 8:00pm
  • Friday, October 19 at 8:00pm (Date Night)
  • Saturday, October 20 at 8:00pm

James & the Giant Peachate

November 16-18


Christmas Carol

November 30-December 16

General Membership Meeting

Our next general membership meeting will be held on:

Thursday
December 7th
7:30pm

These meetings are at the theater and open to the public, so all are welcome to attend! Come and get involved! Also, feel free to fill out our new Volunteer Registration Form.

About HP&P

It is our mission to provide quality theater at an affordable price to a wide range of Delaware Valley audiences, as well as to provide a creative outlet for non-professionals, in an atmosphere of personal and social enrichment that is open to all persons with a commitment to non-profit theater.

Funding

Funding has been made possible in part by the Camden County Cultural & Heritage Commission at Camden County College, through the New Jersey State Council on the Arts/Department of State, a partner agency of the National Endowment for the Arts.

National Endowment for the ArtsNJ Council

Proud Member of


Visit South Jersey