Box OfficeContact UsHome

Order tickets onlineMake a Donation

Facebook   Twitter

Haddonfield Plays & Players

2017 Season
Leap of Faith
Buy Now! Buy Online

A Christmas Carol

  • By Charles Dickens

Penny pinching and bad tempered old miser Ebenezer Scrooge goes on the adventure of his life, from his past to his present and beyond and learns that the value of gold will never equal that of genuine love for his fellow men. The classic tale thrills with it's beloved characters and message of compassion, love and kindness and of course, Christmas spirit!

Dates

  • Thursday, November 30 at 7:30pm (Preview)
  • Friday, December 1 at 8:00pm (Opening)
  • Saturday, December 2 at 8:00pm
  • Sunday, December 3 at 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 6 at 8:00pm (Mid-week special)
  • Friday, December 8 at 8:00pm
  • Saturday, December 9 at 3:00pm (Markdown Matinee) & 8:00pm
  • Sunday, December 10 at 2:00pm
  • Thursday, December 14 at 8:00pm
  • Friday, December 15 at 8:00pm (Date Night)
  • Saturday, December 16 at 8:00pm

Now Playing

Sister Act

February 2–18


Special Program

Duets

March 4

General Membership Meeting

Our next general membership meeting will be held on:

Wednesday
March 8th
7:30pm

These meetings are at the theater and open to the public, so all are welcome to attend! Come and get involved! Also, feel free to fill out our new Volunteer Registration Form.

About HP&P

It is our mission to provide quality theater at an affordable price to a wide range of Delaware Valley audiences, as well as to provide a creative outlet for non-professionals, in an atmosphere of personal and social enrichment that is open to all persons with a commitment to non-profit theater.

Funding

Funding has been made possible in part by the Camden County Cultural & Heritage Commission at Camden County College, through the New Jersey State Council on the Arts/Department of State, a partner agency of the National Endowment for the Arts.

National Endowment for the ArtsNJ Council

Proud Member of


Visit South Jersey