Box OfficeContact UsHome

Order tickets onlineMake a Donation

Facebook   Twitter

Haddonfield Plays & Players

2017 Season
Kiss Me Kate
Buy Now! Buy Online

Kiss Me Kate

  • Music & Lyrics by Cole Porter
  • Book by Bella & Sam Spewack

Two divorced and flamboyantly egocentric performers find themselves starring opposite each other in a musical version of Taming of the Shrew in Cole Porter and Sam and Bella Spewack's tribute to the theatre, in all its greasepaint and glory.

Dates

  • Thursday, October 5 at 7:30pm (Preview)
  • Friday, Ovtober 6 at 8:00pm (Opening)
  • Saturday, October 7 at 8:00pm
  • Sunday, October 8 at 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 11 at 8:00pm (Mid-week special)
  • Friday, October 13 at 8:00pm
  • Saturday, October 14 at 3:00pm (Markdown Matinee) & 8:00pm
  • Sunday, October 15 at 2:00pm
  • Thursday, October 19 at 8:00pm
  • Friday, October 20 at 8:00pm (Date Night)
  • Saturday, October 21 at 8:00pm

Next on Mainstage

The Pillowman

May 4–20


Rock of Ages

July 13-August 4

General Membership Meeting

Our next general membership meeting will be held on:

Tuesday
May 9th
7:30pm

These meetings are at the theater and open to the public, so all are welcome to attend! Come and get involved! Also, feel free to fill out our new Volunteer Registration Form.

About HP&P

It is our mission to provide quality theater at an affordable price to a wide range of Delaware Valley audiences, as well as to provide a creative outlet for non-professionals, in an atmosphere of personal and social enrichment that is open to all persons with a commitment to non-profit theater.

Funding

Funding has been made possible in part by the Camden County Cultural & Heritage Commission at Camden County College, through the New Jersey State Council on the Arts/Department of State, a partner agency of the National Endowment for the Arts.

National Endowment for the ArtsNJ Council

Proud Member of


Visit South Jersey